Note: To quickly locate a person, position, course, phone, office, etc., use Ctrl+F on a Windows computer or Apple+F on a Mac then enter the search term (name in whole or part, position name in whole/part, etc.) and "Enter/Return" on the keyboard.

Name (Linked to personal page where available) Position(s) Phone Office Email
Ansell, Jim University Professor  2690 356-228 Jim.Ansell@viu.ca
Brase, Gayle Undergraduate Program Advisor  2568  356-214

Gayle.Brase@viu.ca

Copeland, Dawna Admin Asst - Education Programs 6221 356-266

Dawna.Copeland@viu.ca

Cox, Riki University Professor 2559 356-280 Riki.Cox@viu.ca
Cruickshanks, Nadine University Professor 2162 356-218 Nadine.Cruickshanks@viu.ca
Davidson, Bonita University Professor  2626  356-234 Bonita.Davidson@viu.ca
Epps, Mary-Lynn University Professor  

Mary-Lynn.Epps@viu.ca

Farrell, Teresa University Professor 2334 356-270 Teresa.Farrell@viu.ca
Fisher, Paige University Professor 2002 356-248 Paige.Fisher@viu.ca
Fleming, Allyson University Professor 2598 356-230 Allyson.Fleming@viu.ca
Heese, Brian University Professor 2516 356-204 Brian.Heese@viu.ca
Hengstler, Julia Educational Technologist, University Professor, Chair Centre for Education & CyberHumanity 2630 356-234 Julia.Hengstler@viu.ca
Hoy, Pamela Advising & Field Experience Admistrative Assistant 740-6223 356-208 Pamela.Hoy@viu.ca
Jenkins, Anne University Professor 356-234 Anne.Jenkins@viu.ca
Johnson, Stella Métis Elder-in-Residence 356-216 2792 or 2002 Stella.Johnson@viu.ca
Kelly, George University Professor 2558 356-262 George.Kelly@viu.ca
Kroeker, Elisabeth University Professor & Undergraduate Program Chair 2109 356-252 Elisabeth.Kroeker@viu.ca
Lewis, Greg University Professor Greg.Lewis@viu.ca
Luxenburg, Avi University Professor     Avi.Luxenburg@viu.ca
Manson, Gary (Xulsimalt) Elder-in-Residence 2002 356-216 Gary.Manson@viu.ca
Moll, Rachel University Professor, Graduate Programs Chair 2161 356-264 Rachel.Moll@viu.ca
Morton, Lillian University Professor, Aboriginal Education Coordinator 2554 356-280 Lillian.Morton@viu.ca
Nelson, Donna Admin Asst - Graduate Programs & SHAPE 2530 356-266 Donna.Nelson@viu.ca
O’Neill, Mary University Professor & OLTD Program Coordinator 2550 356-212

Mary.ONeill@viu.ca

Pastro, Heather University Professor 2561 (art rm. 2670) 356-232 Heather.Pastro@viu.ca
Paterson, David Dean 6220 356-274

David.Paterson@viu.ca

Priestman, Scott University Professor 2264 356-228

Scott.Priestman@viu.ca

Richards, Mary Ann University Professor 2834 356-270 MaryAnn.Richards@viu.ca
Riedel, Marian University Professor & Post-Baccalaureate Program Advisor 2689 356-206 Marian.Riedel@viu.ca
Shevchenko, Megan Assistant to the Dean 6414 356-266 Megan.Shevchenko@viu.ca
Simms, Wendy University Professor 2860 356-233 Wendy.Simms@viu.ca

Sufrin, David

University Professor

356-254

David.Sufrin@viu.ca

Toal, Sean University Professor & Field Experience Coordinator 6444 356-210 Sean.Toal@viu.ca
Vieira, Ana University Professor & M.Ed. (Special Ed) Coordinator  2565 356-230 Ana.Vieira@viu.ca
Waatainen, Paula University Professor 2037  356-270 Paula.Waatainen@viu.ca
Wilson, Deirdre University Professor 2037 356-270 Deirdre.Wilson@viu.ca

Back to Top

Need more information?

Request Information

Want to talk to someone about specific questions?

Contact a Representative

Ready to join us at VIU?

Apply Online