Faculty

Rick Bevis

Professor
Building: 356
Room: 250
Phone: 250-740-6252
Email: Rick.Bevis@viu.ca

 

Eiko EbyEiko Eby

Professor
Building: 356
Room: 260
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2341
Email: Eiko.Eby@viu.ca

  

Bruce Hunter

Professor
Building: 356 Room: 265
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2480
Email: Bruce.Hunter@viu.ca

 

George KellyGeorge Kelly

Professor
Building: 356
Room: 262
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2558
Email: George.Kelly@viu.ca

 

Guy Le MasurierGuy Le Masurier

Professor
Building: 356
Room: 222
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2795
Email: Guy.LeMasurier@viu.ca

 

Les Malbon

Professor
Building: 356 Room: 246
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2374
Email: Les.Malbon@viu.ca

 

Louis MattarLouis Matter

Professor, Chair
Building: 356 Room: 223
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2493
Email: Louis.Mattar@viu.ca

 

  

Brad ReimerBrad Reimer

Professor
Building: 356 Room: 256
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2572
Email: Brad.Reimer@viu.ca

 

 

Support Staff

Eve Novotny

Administrative Assistant, Education Programs
Building: 356
Room: 266
Phone: 250-740-6221
Email: Eve.Novotny@viu.ca

MENU
CLOSE X SHAPE