Faculty

Rick Bevis

Professor
Building 356
Room: 250
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 6252
Email: rick.bevis@viu.ca

Further Info:

Profile

Eiko Eby

Professor
Building 356
Room: 260
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2341
Email: eiko.eby@viu.ca

Further Info:

Profile

Bruce Hunter

Professor
Building 356
Room: 265
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2480
Email: bruce.hunter@viu.ca

Further Info:

Profile

George Kelly (On Leave)

Professor
Building 356
Room: 
Phone:
Email: george.kelly@viu.ca

Further Info:

Profile

Andrew Krause

Professor
Building 356
Room: 254
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2160
Email: andrew.krause@viu.ca

Further Info:

Profile

Les Malbon (On Leave)

Professor
Building 356
Room:
Phone:
Email: les.malbon@viu.ca

Further Info:

Profile

Louis Mattar

Professor
Building 356
Room: 223
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2493
Email: louis.mattar@viu.ca

Further Info:

Profile

Brad Reimer

Professor
Building 356
Room: 256
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2572
Email: brad.reimer@viu.ca

Further Info:

Profile

MENU
CLOSE X Kinesiology